Whose Knees Are These?

Publisher Description

A vibrant, playful verse that celebrates a beautiful brown baby’s sweet little knees, for fans of Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes.

I’ve searched the world and seven seas.

Never have I seen such charming knees.

Snuggle with a child on your lap with this companion title to the popular board book Whose Toes Are Those?. With lush, adorable pictures from New York Times bestselling illustrator LeUyen Pham, reminiscent of the beloved work of Ezra Jack Keats, this interactive rhyme full of toddler appeal is a perfect baby gift for parent-child playtime.
Buy From Bookshop Buy From Amazon

Author:

Jabari Asim

Illustrator:

LeUyen Pham

Age Group:

0 to 3 years

Book Category:

Board Book